Mass Media about us

  • The goal was to write an article on innovative and advanced technologies in the field of distance education, and 2english.com provided free access to all functions of the system in order to evaluate and understand how such systems work right now, especially learning English online.
    We were pleasantly surprised by what we saw. We tested 6 levels on various features of the system and conducted 17 lessons with teachers. Read more in our review.
  • The task was such that it was necessary to tighten spoken English for 30 employees of the company as soon as possible (70 days), moreover, in different cities of the country. To do this, we chose the option of online learning and were not mistaken. 420 classes were conducted in turbo mode, including with native speakers. Webinars, consultations, practical classes on compiling business correspondence for our partners in different countries of the world. Do not stop there. We continue to improve our level and skills.
  • Impressed by the choice of content for learning English. All classes for independent work are divided into 6 types. Speaking - the system works in such a way that it recognizes our English, in real time. What and how we say. Very convenient for improving pronunciation. Grammar - grammar and rules of the English language are presented in the form of presentations and video lessons, with a teacher. Each topic is fixed tasks and exercises. Writing, Listening, Reading and Vocabulary we have examined in more detail, with video examples.
  • Our review of the English language learning system online, was to test the platform for individual lessons. We want to emphasize right away that the teachers did not know and were not aware that the lesson was taking place solely for the purpose of writing the article. The system displays to us an interactive whiteboard for the teacher’s work, actually video, audio and chat (as in Skype), as well as the possibility of interaction with the group and the teacher. For example, raising a hand (in the form of an icon), if there was a need to ask your question.

СМИ о нас

  • Была цель - написать статью о инновационных и передовых технологиях в сфере дистанционного образования и сервисом 2english.com был предоставлен бесплатный доступ ко всем функциям системы, дабы оценить и понять, как именно сейчас работают подобные системы, в особенности изучения онлайн английского.
    Мы были приятно удивлены тем, что увидели. Протестировали 6 уровней на различные возможности системы и провели 17 уроков с преподавателями. Подробнее читайте, в нашем обзоре.
  • Задача была такова, что нужно было в кратчайшие сроки (30 дней) подтянуть разговорный английский для 70-ти сотрудников компании, при чем в разных городах страны. Для этого мы выбрали вариант по онлайн обучению и не ошиблись. Было проведено 420 занятий в турбо режиме, в том числе, с носителями языка. Вебинары, консультации, практические занятия по составлению бизнес корреспонденции, для наших партнеров в разных странах мира. Не останавливаемся на достигнутом. Продолжаем повышать свой уровень и навыки.
  • Впечатлил выбор контента, для изучения английского языка. Все занятия для самостоятельной работы разделены на 6 видов. Speaking - система работает таким образом, что распознает наш английский, в режиме реального времени. Что и как мы говорим. Очень удобно, для совершенствования произношения. Grammar - грамматика и правила английского языка оформлены в виде презентаций и видео уроков, с преподавателем. Каждая тема закрепляется заданиями и тренировками. Writing, Listening, Reading и Vocabulary мы разобрали более детально, с видео примерами.
  • Наш обзор системы изучения английского языка онлайн, заключался в тестировании возможностей платформы для индивидуальных занятий. Сразу хотим подчеркнуть, что преподаватели не знали и были не в курсе, что занятие проходит, исключительно в целях написания статьи. Система отображает нам интерактивную доску для работы преподавателя, собственно видео, аудио и чат (как в скайпе), а так же возможность взаимодействия с группой и преподавателем. Например, поднимая руку (в виде иконки), если была необходимость задать свой вопрос.